Latest News
April 27, 2014
Enerson's daily double: Driver wins both races
March 30, 2014
Enerson Claims Emphatic Home Win for Team E Racing in St. Petersburg
Here is the Team E Crew
Neil Enerson

Position: Owner
Team E Racing is the inspiration of Indianapolis born owner Neil Enerson. The team was formed in 2008 to compete in the Firestone Indy Lights Series of the Indy Racing League. Enerson is a Florida businessman.. Enerson formed a first rate competitive team by assembling an experienced crew, already credited with two Indy Lights championships, along with top of the line new race equipment and a shop outside the Tampa, Florida area which is an ideal location for winter testing.
Dave Metcalf

Position: Chief Mechanic
20 years racing experience
7 years Indy Lights Chief Mechanic
1997 & 2005 Chief Mechanic of the Year
2005 & 2006 Indy lights Series Championship Team
Harv Sweezie

Position: Mechanic
36 years racing experience
5 years Indy Lights Mechanic
2005 & 2006 Indy Lights Championship Team
Tim Dantuma

Position: Mechanic
Brad Brewer

Position: Mechanic
Robert Bulzone

Position: Mechanic
Kyle Balstad

Position: Mechanic